TRAFIK

Matias Näsman
Export
Sweden, Norway and Denmark
+358 (0)207 347 315
+358 (0)40 8380 001
matias.nasman@kalotti.com
Sebastian Heir
Import
Denmark, South-Sweden & South- Norway
+358 (0)20 7347 305
+358 (0)408 380 005
sebastian.heir@kalotti.com
Kim Ingves
Import
Mid-Sweden & Mid-,North- Norway
+358 (0)207 347 316
+358 (0)40 8380 002
kim.ingves@kalotti.com
Linus Renkonen
Projects & Desk Sales
+358 (0)207 347 304
+358 (0)40 8380004
linus.renkonen@kalotti.com

FÖRSÄLJNING OCH MARKNADSFÖRING

Fredrik Havulehto
Sales and marketing
+358 (0)207 347 318
+358 (0)50 4270 811
fredrik.havulehto@kalotti.com

ADMINISTRATION

Andre Ahlbäck
CEO
+358 (0)207 347 302
andre.ahlback@kalotti.com
Rolf Kuula
+358 (0)207 347 314
+358 (0)40 8380 007
rolf.kuula@kalotti.com
Sture Westersund
+358 (0)207 347 308
+358 (0)40 8380 008
sture.westersund@kalotti.com
Kenneth Rosenlöf
+358 (0)207 347 309
+358 (0)40 8380 021
kenneth.rosenlof@kalotti.com
Christina Bengs
+358 (0)207 347 306
christina.bengs@kalotti.com

KONTAKTA OSS






Ab Kalottspedition - Oy Kalottihuolinta
Vikby industriområde
FIN-65520 HELSINGBY
+358 (0)207 347 300
VATno: FI 02095138
info@kalotti.com


Vikbyn teollisuusalue
FIN-65520 HELSINGBY
puh +358 (0)207 347 300
VATno: FI 02095138
info@kalotti.com